We are a dedicated team, passionate about making our community and world stronger and better.


Our Leadership Team


Bobby Holder, President

Geoff Sell, Past President

Bill Scott, Secretary

Kylie Willams, Treasurer

Robert Caldwell, Club Service
Auther Godfrey, Community
Greg Timewell, International
Dennis Hogan, Vocational
Simon Bryan, Youth

Simon Bryan & Bobby Holder, Club Promotion & Integration





Connect With Us Today

fb      twitter